online storage

I just added a link over there on the right to eggdisk.com.  You get 6 gigs of online storage for free.  I just bought an external hard drive to back up my system so they next time I try to install windows vista or a linux system on a partition and screw something up all my files are still recoverable.  Most of the time though I forget to back up all the photos I take so I have been using eggdisk as a place to back up my pictures.  As an extra plus, I can then let friends and family scope out my pictures without worrying about emailing them and making sure they are small enough not to take four hours to download for that strange aunt who just refuses to get broadband.  Go check them out.

http://www.eggdisk.com 

One Response to “online storage”

  1. moralesturner56448 Says:

    ya no escribas de nostalgia o el Danielo se va a burlarud83dude1b Click http://link.mx/hool08200

Leave a Reply

